Empirisoft Support

    Welcome to Empirisoft Support
Results 1 to 4 of 4

Thread: How do i get free add on InputRT v2006

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    4

    How do i get free add on InputRT v2006

    How do i get free add on InputRT v2006 and where can i download it.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    3,328
    See www.empirisoft.com/support/showthread.php?t=330

    Be sure to read the readme.pdf file for instructions on how to use it. Note that you should be prompted for an authorization code when you try to run it. Send the code that comes up to sales@empirisoft.com and let them know which account your DirectRT license is under. Note that we haven't tested InputRT on Vista.
    Last edited by jarvis24; 10-01-2007 at 11:23 AM.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Posts
    3

    does a DirectRT site license give us unlimited access to InputRt?

    Hi Blair -- Thanks for making InputRt available free for people with DirectRT/Medialab licenses. A colleague in our college of mass comm has a DirectRT site license. Does that allow us to install InputRt on as many as 20 computers? -- Jeff

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    3,328
    Yes, not a problem!

Similar Threads

  1. Unconditional skipping fails in v2006.2.39
    By jarvis24 in forum MediaLab Older Versions: Troubleshooting
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-02-2008, 07:11 PM
  2. Starting and stopping programs (such as InputRT)
    By bphp_kardel in forum MediaLab Older Versions: Suggestions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 06-22-2007, 07:45 AM
  3. Spacebar problem with HTML in v2006
    By jarvis24 in forum MediaLab Older Versions: Troubleshooting
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-12-2005, 10:17 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •