Empirisoft Support

    Welcome to Empirisoft Support
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Working with two monitors and a touch panel

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
  1. #1

    Working with two monitors and a touch panel

    I wanted to know if it would be possible to use DirectRt with a hardware setup in which the ouput signal is sent to two different monitors (both of them displaying the same content) and the input is being received from an external touch panel connected to the computer and synchronized with one of the screens.

    If so, is there any special instruction that needs to be used? Or would it work the same as if I was using only a touch screen?

    Thanks.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    1,093
    Hi Gerardo,

    Have you given this a try and run into any particular problems or issues with your study?
    Jason Reed
    Empirisoft Software Support Specialist

Similar Threads

  1. LCD Monitor Stretching? (Flat Panel Scaling)
    By Trevor Newell in forum DirectRT Older Versions: How Do I...
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-05-2009, 12:16 AM
  2. touch screen capability?
    By dkparker in forum MediaLab Older Versions: General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-24-2009, 04:38 AM
  3. touch screens
    By Joel in forum Hardware: Suggestions & Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-30-2009, 01:53 AM
  4. Touch screens
    By Joel in forum Hardware Questions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-14-2008, 08:48 PM
  5. How Do I Use an External Touch Pad?
    By JEC in forum Hardware: How Do I...
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-08-2007, 05:26 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •