Empirisoft Support

    Welcome to Empirisoft Support
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Can I change the color of the buttons?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    3,323

    Can I change the color of the buttons?

    [edited from support email]

    My program has been comming along really well. I just have one more question. Is there any way to make the buttons in color?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    3,323
    In Windows, you can go to Display Properties and choose Appearance, and then Advanced and then select 3D Objects and pick any colour you like. However, it will affect all buttons and 3d objects for all programs because it's a windows setting (not a MediaLab setting).

Similar Threads

  1. Buttons off screen?
    By jarvis24 in forum MediaLab Older Versions: How Do I...
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-25-2006, 03:16 PM
  2. Background Color
    By jarvis24 in forum MediaLab Older Versions: How Do I...
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-06-2006, 09:22 AM
  3. Square Buttons, Too!
    By JEC in forum Hardware Questions
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 02-10-2006, 12:32 PM
  4. Change message location
    By laumh in forum MediaLab Older Versions: How Do I...
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-15-2005, 04:36 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •