Empirisoft Support

    Welcome to Empirisoft Support
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Touch screens

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    3

    Touch screens

    Sorry I posted this question in a sub-thread without knowing it. I just wonder if there is a particular advantage or any difficulty in using MediaLab with a touch screen interface. Thank you.Joel

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    294
    Quote Originally Posted by Joel View Post
    Sorry I posted this question in a sub-thread without knowing it. I just wonder if there is a particular advantage or any difficulty in using MediaLab with a touch screen interface. Thank you.Joel
    Yes, no problem at all.

    Here's one link:

    http://empirisoft.com/support/showth...t=touch+screen

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Apr 2008
    Posts
    3
    thank you!

    Joel

Similar Threads

  1. touch screens
    By Joel in forum Hardware: Suggestions & Feedback
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-30-2009, 01:53 AM
  2. Capturing screens as images using PrintScreen?
    By jarvis24 in forum DirectRT Older Versions: How Do I...
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 03-10-2008, 04:23 PM
  3. How Do I Use an External Touch Pad?
    By JEC in forum Hardware: How Do I...
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-08-2007, 05:26 PM
  4. Randomizing and Instruction screens
    By Gary London in forum DirectRT Older Versions: How Do I...
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-19-2007, 01:01 PM
  5. Formatting Feedback and Instruction Screens
    By jarvis24 in forum MediaLab Older Versions: How Do I...
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-17-2006, 10:01 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •