Empirisoft Support

    Welcome to Empirisoft Support
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Remove Continue button?

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Mar 2007
    Posts
    1

    Remove Continue button?

    Can I hide the Continue button on one page of a questionnaire?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    3,309
    Not easily unless you time the item. See: www.empirisoft.com/support/showthread.php?t=673

Similar Threads

  1. Timer in Experiment file without continue button (case 2483)
    By Kristine in forum MediaLab Older Versions: How Do I...
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-12-2015, 09:14 PM
  2. Getting a continue button for scale responses
    By jarvis24 in forum MediaLab Older Versions: How Do I...
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-25-2010, 05:44 PM
  3. Force subjects to use spacebar instead of Continue button?
    By Lin in forum MediaLab Older Versions: How Do I...
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 03-19-2009, 01:35 AM
  4. Time limit OR spacebar to continue?
    By jarvis24 in forum DirectRT Older Versions: Troubleshooting
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-14-2006, 03:53 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •