Empirisoft Support

    Welcome to Empirisoft Support
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: Undo in Media lab

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1

    Undo in Media lab

    does medialab has the Undo option?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    401
    Hm. This question is a tad too brief. What are you trying to undo?

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    3,318
    Assuming this is in reference to the Experiment Editor, as of v2008, there is currently no undo feature. If you have a undesired change the only recourse at this point is to close the file without saving the changes. An undo feature is on our to-do list though for the next version.

Similar Threads

  1. eye tracking with media lab (case 19711)
    By car in forum MediaLab Older Versions: How Do I...
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 05-21-2015, 05:10 AM
  2. How does Media Lab compare to Qualtrics?
    By nmendoza in forum Pre-Sales and Licensing FAQ
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-20-2009, 01:32 PM
  3. Media Lab Skip Help
    By AW_1 in forum MediaLab Older Versions: Troubleshooting
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-03-2007, 01:05 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •