Empirisoft Support

    Welcome to Empirisoft Support
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Using Responses from MediaLab as Stimuli in DirectRT

  1. #1

    Using Responses from MediaLab as Stimuli in DirectRT

    I've followed the directions for how to do this, but I'd like random stimuli to be picked. In otherwords, instead of just using the response from the open ended question as the stimuli....I want to have other stimuli be presented as well in a random order. Can this be done?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    3,318
    Your description is a little vague on design, but I'll take a shot and suggest that you could simply randomize the trial order.

Similar Threads

  1. Do I need both DirectRT and MediaLab?
    By jarvis24 in forum Pre-Sales and Licensing FAQ
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-12-2015, 11:57 AM
  2. Open Ended Responses in DirectRT
    By bhentges in forum DirectRT Older Versions: Troubleshooting
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-02-2006, 08:38 PM
  3. MediaLab vs DirectRT
    By jarvis24 in forum DirectRT Older Versions: Suggestions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-22-2006, 11:02 AM
  4. Accessing a MediaLab Questionaire from DirectRT
    By Nsc217 in forum DirectRT Older Versions: How Do I...
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-06-2006, 11:07 AM
  5. How do we cite MediaLab and DirectRT?
    By jarvis24 in forum Pre-Sales and Licensing FAQ
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-11-2005, 02:28 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •