Empirisoft Support

    Welcome to Empirisoft Support
Results 1 to 3 of 3

Thread: changing the location of the open ended response box

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    2

    changing the location of the open ended response box

    is there a way to change the location of the open ended response box on the screen? changing the LOC x,y values did not do the job.
    thanks.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    401
    DirectRT cannot currently place the open-ended response window in a new location.

    May I ask what is trying to be achieved? Perhaps an alternate solution can be found.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    2
    i managed. thanks.

Similar Threads

  1. Open ended responses recording as -1
    By kthorson in forum DirectRT Older Versions: Troubleshooting
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 05:18 PM
  2. Open ended response questions
    By Jan in forum DirectRT Older Versions: How Do I...
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 03-06-2009, 03:56 PM
  3. Incorrect response for open-ended response
    By lisafritz in forum DirectRT Older Versions: Troubleshooting
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 11:12 PM
  4. open ended responses
    By philippe in forum DirectRT Older Versions: How Do I...
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 05-23-2006, 09:52 AM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •