Empirisoft Support

    Welcome to Empirisoft Support
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Creating a Stroop test

  1. #1

    Creating a Stroop test

    Forum, Im a new Direct RT user and want to create a Stroop test protocol. I had believed a script was available in the Direct RT 2008 software but have been unsuccesful in finding it.
    Any help would be appreciated.
    Nick

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2005
    Posts
    3,318
    You can try a forum search using the word stroop and I think some useful links will come up. I think the sample is located in the "other applications" folder and is labeled "voice RTs" or something like that.

Similar Threads

  1. TTL problems: I/O Test
    By Roelie in forum Hardware: Troubleshooting
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-12-2008, 12:31 PM
  2. DirectRT stops running stimuli during test
    By bls62 in forum DirectRT Older Versions: Troubleshooting
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 10-21-2008, 12:45 PM
  3. refresh rate, test online
    By aurelie Dommes in forum DirectRT Older Versions: General Questions
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-05-2007, 10:58 AM
  4. Stroop Task
    By jarvis24 in forum DirectRT Older Versions: Sharing Area
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 09-25-2006, 02:55 PM
  5. ...test millisecond accurate keyboard refresh rate
    By bbhsieh in forum Hardware: How Do I...
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-11-2006, 01:43 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •