Empirisoft Support

    Welcome to Empirisoft Support
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Images don't (case 27659)

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Aug 2017
    Posts
    1

    Images don't (case 27659)

    Hi there,

    I have 6 IAT's I have written, in the first three I wrote, everything works fine. However now in the next three I just wrote, the picture images don't appear. The words appear fine. There isn't an error message or anything saying it can't find the file, it is just blank. I assume that indicates the programme finds the stim file fine, but has trouble translating the information inside of the stim file, but each picture file is .bmp and at a bit depth of 24. Any insight or advice?
    Last edited by jason_reed; 08-03-2017 at 04:13 PM.

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Feb 2013
    Posts
    1,018
    Please send me a copy of the IATs-both those that work and are broken-and the files needed to run them on my copy of DirectRT. You can either upload them here or send them to me directly at service@empirisoft.com (please reference case 27659)
    Jason Reed
    Empirisoft Software Support Specialist

Similar Threads

  1. Images presenting as text/Images not locatable (case 2270)
    By katieOF in forum DirectRT Older Versions: Troubleshooting
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-21-2014, 06:47 PM
  2. Order of images
    By shahabudss in forum MediaLab Older Versions: How Do I...
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-28-2011, 07:44 PM
  3. 2 Background Images
    By Vivian1 in forum MediaLab Older Versions: General Questions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-30-2009, 04:10 PM
  4. Multiple Images
    By kmanke in forum MediaLab Older Versions: How Do I...
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 10-28-2009, 08:51 AM
  5. Animated images
    By cww3 in forum MediaLab Older Versions: How Do I...
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-26-2009, 04:10 PM

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •